You are here


Welcome to the United States District Court for the Eastern District of Virginia. The Eastern District of Virginia consists of four divisions: Alexandria, Newport News, Norfolk, and Richmond.On this page you will find civil, criminal, attorney, and appellate forms. For additional court forms approved by the Judicial Conference, visit